We Are One

It’s my birthday. The first thing I did was kiss my husband then my dogs. Next I checked Facebook (doesn’t everyone?) and found that by 5:00 AM I had birthday wishes from around the world. Next I checked Twitter – my major news source – and saw scores of tweets about the Indonesian quake. I hope my “experts” are right and that the chance of tsunami are low. Birthday greetings interspersed with earthquake news remind me once again that we are one

20120411-062233.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Breadcrumbs

Leave a Reply

